BEST E-Book "↠ Love Is Complicated: A Selection Of Short Stories" || UNLIMITED (AZW) ☆ #2020


  • Title: Love Is Complicated: A Selection Of Short Stories
  • Author: Adele Parks
  • ISBN: -
  • Page: 217
  • Format: Kindle Edition

  • Love Is Complicated: A Selection Of Short Stories By Adele Parks Adele Parks, the Sunday Times bestselling author of THE STATE WE RE IN and WHATEVER IT TAKES, draws together some of her most popular short stories in a collection that will delight existing and new fans alike, and appeal to readers of Lisa Jewell and Jojo Moyes Whether you re falling in love, staying in love or realising it s time to move on, Adele Parks, with her tradeAdele Parks, the Sunday Times bestselling author of THE STATE WE RE IN and WHATEVER IT TAKES, draws together some of her most popular short stories in a collection that will delight existing and new fans alike, and appeal to readers of Lisa Jewell and Jojo Moyes.Whether you re falling in love, staying in love or realising it s time to move on, Adele Parks, with her trademark, up front, tell it as it is style, gets right to the heart of the dilemmas real women and men face in their lives.LOVE IS COMPLICATED is the final instalment of four deliciously insightful e short story collections about the changing face of love and living the life you want Includes a preview of Adele s emotionally powerful and dramatic new contemporary novel.
    Adele Parks
    Adele Parks was born in Teesside, NE England She studied English Language and Literature, at Leicester University She published her first novel, Playing Away, in 2000 that year the Evening Standard identified Adele as one of London s Twenty Faces to Watch Indeed Playing Away was the debut bestseller of 2000.Prolific, Adele has published nine novels in nine years, including Game Over, Tell Me Something and Love Lies, all nine of her novels have been bestsellers She s sold over a million copies of her work in the UK but also sells throughout the world Two of her novels Husbands and Still Thinking of You are currently being developed as movie scripts Young Wives Tales was short listed for the Romantic Novelist Association Award 2008 She has written numerous articles and short stories for many magazines and newspapers and often appears on radio and TV talking about her work.Since 2006 Adele has been an official spokeswoman for World Book Day and wrote a Quick Read, Happy Families as part of the celebrations of World Book Day, 2008.Adele has spent her adult life in Italy, Botswana and London, up until two years ago when she moved to Guildford, where she now lives with her husband and son.Adele s Facebook page facebook OfficialAdele

    Love Is Complicated: A Selection Of Short Stories By Adele Parks

    Commentaires:

    • BEST E-Book "↠ Love Is Complicated: A Selection Of Short Stories" || UNLIMITED (AZW) ☆
      Adele Parks